THE LARGEST BMW 2-SERIES FORUM ON THE PLANET
2Addicts
2Addicts
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts
2Addicts | BMW 2-Series forum BMW 2 Series (F22) Forum BMW 2 Series Coupe and Cabriolet (F22/F23) General Forum Last options to my M235i Xdrive..

10-05-2014, 02:13 PM   #1
reheat
Enlisted Member
Rep
Drives: Honda Civic 1.8 HB

Last options to my M235i Xdrive..

I already thought to order these:

Estoril blue colour
Xenon lights
electronic lumbar support
heated steering wheel
front and rear parking sensors
adaptive shock absorption
professional navigation
winter tires and LM385 wheels
darkened upper edge to windscreen
darkened rear windows

These I am not sure yet:

Harman Kardon
Auto-dimming interior and exterior mirrors
rain sensor
adaptive lights
driving assistant
snap in adapter for lumia
apps
speed limit display
40/20/40 swiveling bag seats

Heated front seats come free here on Finland
It seems that options differ quite alot between countries..

I have no experience about most of the options. So what do you think about my those? If you have any comments or opinions, or if there is something else you think I should take, so please tell freely..
Appreciate 0
      10-05-2014, 02:22 PM   #2
Sportstick
Major General
Rep
Drives: '15 228i and '24 X3 sDrive30i

Adaptive headlamps are excellent and standout from your remaining list as being most worthwhile.

if you find a vehicle with swiveling back seats, be careful you're not ordering a minivan!

Actually, just kidding....your English is far better than my Finnish (even after a visit to Kuopio!), but you are looking at folding seats!
Appreciate 0
      10-05-2014, 03:19 PM   #3
haloeight
Private First Class
Rep
Drives: m235i xd perf. ed'n

Quote:
Originally Posted by reheat View Post
Harman Kardon
Auto-dimming interior and exterior mirrors
rain sensor
adaptive lights
driving assistant
snap in adapter for lumia
apps
speed limit display
40/20/40 swiveling bag seats